SUMMARY RESULTS REPORT GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024 Statistics

Statistics	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Registered Voters - Total	4,530			
Ballots Cast - Total	2,517	56	1,859	602
Ballots Cast - Blank	0	0	0	0
Voter Turnout - Total	55.56%			

UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

MITCHELL COUNTY

MITCHELL COUNTY

President/Vice President

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Donald J. Trump/JD Vance	2,144	36	1,604	504
DEM Kamala D. Harris/Tim Walz	352	18	245	89
LIB Chase Oliver/Mike ter Maat	11	1	5	5
GRN Jill Stein/Rudolph Ware	6	0	4	2
Write-In Totals	1	1	0	0
Write-In: Uncertified	1	1	0	0
Not Assigned	0	0	0	0

US Senator

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Ted Cruz	2,059	39	1,542	478
DEM Colin Allred	374	17	263	94
LIB Ted Brown	40	0	25	15
Write-In Totals	0	0	0	0
Not Assigned	0	0	0	0

US Representative, Dist 19 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Jodey C. Arrington	2,113	40	1,578	495
LIB Bernard Johnson	125	8	79	38
IND Nathan Lewis	126	3	99	24

Railroad Commissioner

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Christi Craddick	1,956	36	1,475	445
DEM Katherine Culbert	292	13	210	69
LIB Hawk Dunlap	97	3	61	33
GRN Eddie Espinoza	50	0	36	14
Write-In Totals	1	0	0	1
Write-In: Uncertified	1	0	0	1
Not Assigned	0	0	0	0

Justice, Supreme Court, Pl 2 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Jimmy Blacklock	2,069	36	1,550	483
DEM DaSean Jones	311	15	222	74

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 4

/ote	For	1	

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP John Devine	2,054	37	1,537	480
DEM Christine Vinh Weems	317	13	232	72

Election Summary - 11/05/2024 8:27 PM

Report generated with Electionware Copyright © 2007-2020

MITCHELL COUNTY

Justice, Supreme Court, PI 6 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Jane Bland	2,007	35	1,503	469
DEM Bonnie Lee Goldstein	319	13	228	78
LIB J. David Roberson	47	2	35	10

Presiding Judge, Ct of Crim App

	Vote	For 1	
--	------	-------	--

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP David J. Schenck	2,045	36	1,535	474
DEM Holly Taylor	326	15	230	81

Judge, Ct of Crim App, Pl 7 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Gina Parker	2,048	38	1,534	476
DEM Nancy Mulder	312	12	224	76

Judge, Ct of Crim App, Pl 8 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Lee Finley	2,072	39	1,551	482
DEM Chika Anyiam	284	12	205	67

Member, State BoE, Dist 15 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Aaron Kinsey	1,977	35	1,478	464
DEM Morgan Kirkpatrick	323	13	234	76
LIB Jack B. Westbrook	64	2	46	16

State Representative, Dist 83

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early	Election
			Voting	Day
REP Dustin Burrows	2,124	38	1,588	498

Chief Justice, 11th Ct of App Dist

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP John Bailey	2,097	38	1,576	483

Dist Judge, 32nd Judicial Dist

Vote For T				
	TOTAL	Absentee	Early	Election
			Voting	Day
REP Glen Harrison	2,111	40	1,582	489

MITCHELL COUNTY

Dist Attorney, 32nd Judicial Dist Vote For 1

Vote For 1	TOTAL	Absentee	Early	Election
REP Ricky Thompson	2,126	40	Voting 1,589	Day 497
County Attorney				
Vote For 1				
	TOTAL	Absentee	Early	Election
REP Sterling Burleson	2,171	41	Voting 1,628	Day 502
Sheriff Vote For 1				
	TOTAL	Absentee	Early	Election
REP Patrick Toombs	2,100	39	Voting 1,584	Day 477
County Tax Assessor-Collector Vote For 1				
	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
REP Teresa Hughes	2,183	41	1,637	505
County Commissioner Pct 1 Vote For 1				
	TOTAL	Absentee	Early	Election
REP Dennis Ray Jones	604	12	Voting 457	Day 135
County Commissioner Pct 3 Vote For 1	τοται	Absentee	Farly	Election
	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
	TOTAL 574	Absentee 12		
Vote For 1	-		Voting	Day
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1	574 TOTAL	12 Absentee	Voting 445 Early Voting	Day 117 Election Day
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3	574	12	Voting 445 Early	Day 117 Election
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1	574 TOTAL	12 Absentee	Voting 445 Early Voting	Day 117 Election Day
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL	12 Absentee	Voting 445 Early Voting	Day 117 Election Day
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 2 0
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor David Kirk	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2 6	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2 5	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 0 0
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor David Kirk J.J. Caswell	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2 6 5	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0 0 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2 5 3	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 0 1 2
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor David Kirk J.J. Caswell Russell Wall	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2 6 5 7	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2 5 3 5 5	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 0 1 2 2 2
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor David Kirk J.J. Caswell Russell Wall Austin Calley	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2 6 5 7 11	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2 5 3 5 3 5 9	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 0 1 2 2 2 2 2
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor David Kirk J.J. Caswell Russell Wall Austin Calley Tanner Poole	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2 6 5 7 11 0	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2 5 3 5 9 0	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 0 1 2 2 0 1 2 2 2 0 0
Vote For 1 REP Jesse Munoz Constable Precinct 2 & 3 Vote For 1 REP George Oliver Ira ISD - Board of Trustees Vote For 5 Rance Dunn Justin Taylor David Kirk J.J. Caswell Russell Wall Austin Calley	574 TOTAL 963 TOTAL 11 2 6 5 7 11	12 Absentee 21 Absentee 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	Voting 445 Early Voting 714 Early Voting 9 2 5 3 5 3 5 9	Day 117 Election Day 228 Election Day 2 0 1 2 2 2 2 2

MITCHELL COUNTY

LWGCD - Board of Directors ٧

/ote	For	1	
010	. 0.	•	

	TOTAL A	osentee	Early Voting	Election Day
Bryan Athan	197	6	154	37
George Walker	286	5	225	56

PROPOSITION A Ira ISD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	Absentee	Early Voting	Election Day
FOR	11	0	9	2
AGAINST	0	0	0	0